ALL STAR COMEDY

ALL STAR COMEDY 1 Photo

Governor’s Comedy Clubs and GovsRadio.com present the finest comics from LI, NYC and across the country! A rare opportunity to see many of our best weekend comics on one big show, making it an amazing value for your comedy buck!  

 

ALL STAR COMEDY's Upcoming Events
  • Thursday 08/23/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/30/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/06/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/13/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/20/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/27/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/04/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/11/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/18/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/21/18 4:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/25/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/01/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/08/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/15/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/29/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/06/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/13/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/20/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/27/18 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
ALL STAR COMEDY's Videos

No Videos Available.