ALL STAR COMEDY

ALL STAR COMEDY 1 Photo

Governor’s Comedy Clubs and GovsRadio.com present the finest comics from LI, NYC and across the country! A rare opportunity to see many of our best weekend comics on one big show, making it an amazing value for your comedy buck!  

 

ALL STAR COMEDY's Upcoming Events
  • Friday 07/26/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/27/19 7:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/27/19 9:30 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/01/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/08/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/15/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/22/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/29/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/17/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/24/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/14/19 8:00 PM

    Bohemia, NY

    Governors McGuire's
    BUY
ALL STAR COMEDY's Videos

No Videos Available.